• Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

©2019 SITE Mountain West Chapter
All rights reserved 

SITE Mountain West Board

IMG_2752.JPG

PRESIDENT

Doug Chorpenning

Lisa Cherry.jpeg

CO-CHAIR EVENTS, EDUCATION, SPONSORSHIP

Lisa Kincannon Cherry

Deana Mitchell.jpeg

Deana Mitchell

CO-CHAIR EVENTS, EDUCATION, SPONSORSHIP

JULIE.jpeg

Julie Branstrom

SECRETARY & CO-CHAIR MEMBERSHIP

LEDA ABRAMS.jpeg

Global Director Events

Arrow Electronics, Inc.

labrams@arrow.com 

CO-CHAIR MEMBERSHIP

Leda Abrams

GOLDY.jpeg

VP Incentive Sales & Strategic Partnerships, MGM Resorts International

jgoldy@mgmresorts.com

BOARD MEMBER

Jaqueline Goldy

Director, Sr Manager, National Accounts, MC&A DMC

Alicia.Arseneau@mcadmc.com

BOARD MEMBER

Alicia Arseneau

KRISTIN TACEY.jpeg

Director of Sales

Southwest Conference Planners

Ktacey@swcp.net

Kristin Tacey

BOARD MEMBER

Holly Smith.jpeg

Director, Global Accounts, MGM Resorts International

hsmith@mgmresorts.com

Holly Smith

BOARD MEMBER

Rebecca Wright.jpeg

Account Operations, Creative Group, Inc.

RWright@creativegroupinc.com

BOARD ADVISOR

Rebecca Wright

JOHN CROWE.jpeg

President, Metracon Travel

john@metracontravel.com 

CHARTER RESOURCE ADVISOR

John Crowe