SITE Mountain West Board

IMG_2752.JPG

Doug Chorpenning

PRESIDENT

Lisa Cherry.jpeg

Lisa Kincannon Cherry

CO-CHAIR EVENTS, EDUCATION, SPONSORSHIP

Deana Mitchell.jpeg

Deana Mitchell

CO-CHAIR EVENTS, EDUCATION, SPONSORSHIP

JULIE.jpeg

Julie Branstrom

SECRETARY & CO-CHAIR MEMBERSHIP

LEDA ABRAMS.jpeg

Leda Abrams

CO-CHAIR MEMBERSHIP

Global Director Events

Arrow Electronics, Inc.

labrams@arrow.com 

GOLDY.jpeg

Jaqueline Goldy

BOARD MEMBER

VP Incentive Sales & Strategic Partnerships, MGM Resorts International

jgoldy@mgmresorts.com

Alicia Arseneau

BOARD MEMBER

Director, Sr Manager, National Accounts, MC&A DMC

Alicia.Arseneau@mcadmc.com

KRISTIN TACEY.jpeg

Kristin Tacey

BOARD MEMBER

Director of Sales

Southwest Conference Planners

Ktacey@swcp.net

Holly Smith.jpeg

Holly Smith

BOARD MEMBER

Director, Global Accounts, MGM Resorts International

hsmith@mgmresorts.com

Rebecca Wright.jpeg

BOARD ADVISOR

Rebecca Wright

Account Operations, Creative Group, Inc.

RWright@creativegroupinc.com

JOHN CROWE.jpeg

CHARTER RESOURCE ADVISOR

John Crowe

President, Metracon Travel

john@metracontravel.com 

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

©2019 SITE Mountain West Chapter
All rights reserved