SITE Mountain West Board

Lisa Kincannon Cherry New.jpg

Lisa Kincannon Cherry

PRESIDENT

Doug Chorp

Doug Chorpenning

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Lori James

CO-CHAIR EVENTS/EDUCATION/ SPONSORSHIP COMMITTEE

Headshot - Alex Lomas.jpg

Alex Lomas

CO-CHAIR EVENTS/EDUCATION/ SPONSORSHIP COMMITTEE

JULIE.jpeg

Julie Branstrom

CO-CHAIR MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

CEO & Chief Meeting Designer

Vista Meetings

julieb@vistameetings.com

Julie Tenge, CMP

CHAIR MARKETING

LEDA ABRAMS.jpeg

Leda Abrams

CO-CHAIR MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Global Director Events

Arrow Electronics, Inc.

labrams@arrow.com

GOLDY.jpeg

Jacqueline Goldy, CIS, CITP

BOARD MEMBER

VP Incentive Sales & Strategic Partnerships, MGM Resorts International 

jgoldy@mgmresorts.com

Heidi Stevenson

EVENTS/EDUCATION/SPONSORSHIP COMMITTEE

Regional Director of Sales

Prestige Global Meeting Source

hstevenson@meetprestige.com

Kelley Lefferdink

TREASURER

Sales Manager

3D Cruise Partners

klefferdink@3dcruisepartners.com

Holly Smith

CO-CHAIR EVENTS/EDUCATION/ SPONSORSHIP COMMITTEE

Director, Global Accounts

MGM Resorts International

hsmith@mgmgresorts.com