2022 SITE Mountain West Board

Lisa Kincannon Cherry New.jpg

Lisa Kincannon Cherry

PRESIDENT

JULIE.jpeg

Julie Branstrom

CHAIR MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

CEO & Chief Meeting Designer

Vista Meetings

julieb@vistameetings.com

Kelley Lefferdink.jpg

Kelley Lefferdink

TREASURER

Sales Manager

3D Cruise Partners

klefferdink@3dcruisepartners.com

Doug Chorp_edited.jpg

Doug Chorpenning

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Founder

wet paint group

doug@wetpaintgroup.com

GOLDY.jpeg

Jacque Goldy, CIS, CITP

EVENTS/EDUCATION/ SPONSORSHIP COMMITTEE

VP Incentive Sales & Strategic Partnerships, MGM Resorts International 

jgoldy@mgmresorts.com

Holly Smith.jpeg

Holly Smith

CO-CHAIR EVENTS/EDUCATION/ SPONSORSHIP COMMITTEE

Director, Global Accounts

MGM Resorts International

hsmith@mgmresorts.com

Heidi Stevenson (003).jpg

Heidi Stevenson, CITP

CO-CHAIR EVENTS/EDUCATION/ SPONSORSHIP COMMITTEE

Regional Director of Sales

Prestige Global Meeting Source

hstevenson@meetprestige.com

Julie Tenge, CMP

Julie Tenge, CMP, CITP

CHAIR MARKETING COMMITTEE

Senior Director, Global Sales

CoralTree Hospitality

jtenge@coraltreehospitality.com